Accommodation

Tenerife provides a wide accommodation offer and Puerto de la Cruz is a key spot with a great range of resorts and apartments to suit all tastes and pockets.

Following find information about accommodation in Puerto de la Cruz:

Hotel name Web
Hotels
Hotel Botánico & The Oriental Spa Garden  5★GL www.hotelbotanico.com
Be Live Experience Tenerife 4★ www.luabay.com
Hotel Bahía San Felipe 4★ www.bahia-principe.com
Hotel El Tope 4★ www.eltope.es
Hotel H10 Tenerife Playa 4★ www.h10hotels.com
Hotel Las Águilas 4★ www.hotellasaguilas.com
Hotel Maritim 4★ www.hotelmaritimtenerife.com
Hotel Puerto de la Cruz 4★ www.hotelpuertodelacruz.es
Hotel Puerto Palace 4★ www.puertopalace.com
Hotel Riu Garoe 4★ www.riu.com
Hotel Sol Parque San Antonio 4★ www.solmelia.com
Hotel Sol Puerto Playa 4★ www.solmelia.com
Hotel Tigaiga 4★ www.tigaiga.com
Hotel Vallemar 4★ www.hotelvallemar.com
4 Dreams Hotel 3★ www.4dreamshotel.com
Hotel Marte 3★ www.hotel-marte.com
Hotel Monopol 3★ www.monopoltf.com
Hotel San Borondón 3★ www.hotelsanborondon.com
Hotel Sun Holidays 1★ www.hotelsunholidays.com
Apartaments
Apartamentos Bellavista 3🔑 www.apartamentosbellavista.com
Apartamentos Casablanca 3🔑 www.apartamentoscasablanca.com
Apartamentos La Carabela 3🔑 www.grupopezazul.es
Apartamentos Masaru 3🔑 www.apartamentosmasaru.com
Apartamentos Noelia Playa 3🔑 www.gfhoteles.com
Apartamentos Parque Vacacional Eden 3🔑 www.parquevacacionaleden.com
Apartamento Pez Azul 3🔑 www.grupopezazul.es
Apartamentos Teidemar 3🔑 www.coral-hotels.com
Apartamentos Teneguía 3🔑 www.apartamentosteneguia.com
Apartamentos Park Plaza 2🔑 www.grupopezazul.es

Staying in the recommended hotels is not compulsory for the participants in Tenerife Walking Festival. If you want to look for any other accommodation, feel free to do it.

For more information, please visit www.webtenerife.co.uk

tenerife ic era era era iberia

USO DE COOKIES: Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

ACEPTAR